After you've held the first lesson (or canceled the initial lesson date sent with the request), you can always add a follow-up lesson using the "Add lessons" button in your calendar on the platform:
(Screenshot: the "Add lessons" button)
First, select the student's name from the list:
(Screenshot: selecting the student)
Then enter the details of the new lesson according to the time you agreed on together, date, time, lesson length, subject, and type:
(Screenshot: entering the lesson details)
When you click the "Schedule lesson" button, the lesson is added to your calendar and to the relevant student's calendar (along with a notification about the newly scheduled lesson).